Fabric Mail Day

We love fabric mail at our house. I, of course, am excited to think about my upcoming sewing projects. Punky likes to dance around with the new pretties, and Wim likes to drag it all around (we try not to let him even though it is so cute!

Today’s delivery!
The cute unicorn swim knit is for Punky and her friend next door. Stripes are for a raglan for myself, while the floral and black are for a pair of tunic length tops for my sister-in-law.

The piece I am most excited about, however, is this navy blue, 3 yard length of Millennium. I’ve never worked with it before, but I waa lucky enough to win it from Knitpop in their Facebook group, as a giveaway they were doing. I will be turning it into a dress for a wedding this April. 

I can’t wait to show you everything when it’s done!

Leave a Reply

